Skip to content

Sick day

May 10, 2010

I want to blog, I do. I want so badly to tell you about the game this past Friday and send a shout out to both of my wonderful seat neighbors (to the right and left of us). I want to talk about the fact that we’re only half a game behind the Mets, who are in second. But I would be lacking serious enthusiasm. My nose is like the Hoover Dam today; allergies got the best of me at 4 a.m. this morning and all I want is bed and crap t.v. for the day.

So pardon the absent blog posts about the amazing weekend the Nats had. I will be back in full swing tonight or tomorrow.

To my three fans, thanks for understanding 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

