Skip to content

Peanuts: Ty Cobb

June 16, 2010

Um, we blew a win tonight, it sucked. My thoughts – let’s move on.

I watched Cobb the movie this past weekend (and next up is Eight Men Out, I can’t wait!) and I am deeply concerned by America’s love of this man. My GOD was he an a**hole!!!

It’s fitting we lost to Detroit tonight and everywhere you looked, the stadium mentioned  “Cobb” this and “Cobb” that. Ugh, I am actually disgusted that America calls him one of the greatest baseball players ever.

Has America ever taken into thought he was a murderous jerk!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

